You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Song "High Visibility" is for everyone and at the same time it is not for ev ...

in APPICS4 years ago

Wow, I've not been present on Appics the weeks and now I'm back I see three (!) new songs of yours. That's awesome!! Thanks for sharing them, I really enjoy listening to your voice - and to the voices of your family in the "Telos Blockchain"-Song. It's a great idea to spread the word about cryptocurrency through music!

Sort:  

Hey samasore, good to see you, welcome back, Thanks for your positive reaction to the songs, I appreciate your nice compliment, that makes me joyful that you enjoy it so much, I have to definitely incorporate more crypto songs into our community, so we have music that can relate to our financial journey and the whole experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51