The Official Bitcoin Song by Verbal-D You guys know why I am posting this, because ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... you see what is happening in our Cryptoworld

Let's Vibe Out to the rise and greatness of our financial freedom and Bitcoin's legacy. We are still at the forefront and we have a long ways of continual progress as the world catches up to our speed.

Shout out to my best friend @Edgarstudio for this original trailblazing fire beat

videos/bbff4a481fc46ea2b265a796c76c1def-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

💯percent upvote!💯As always fantastic, I love it! 🤩

Thanks so much for the big upvote lerchen, I appreciate your support fully, And I'm glad to share this one, it is a favorite of mine that reminds me of how far we have come and how relevant it is to today's situation around the world

You are most welcome!💯 Every time I am amazed by the deep meaning of every single word in your lyrics🔥

Oh wow, fantastic job as always @verbal-d and @edgarstudio ! "The market blows up, and we're cashing out Bitcoin" Woot, I absolutely love this song! 🎶🎼🎤🎵🎙🎶 I so wish the price of Apx was up right now, I would cash a bit out for Bitcoin and finish the inside of my house lol 😆 Go Bulls!🦬

Thanks so much Karen, appreciate your love and support for the music. And with APX, in due time. Everything is lining up, and we are holding tight. Patience has always been a virtue in the crypto world. We have been in it since over 11 years now. It's beautiful to watch the process of growth and progress, especially behind the scenes. We will get there

Awesome & great song👌 we always support & stay with you...go ahead friend😍

Thank you very much my friend, I am working on so many songs right now, I can't wait to put them all out soon. I have some big and heavy projects to release. Appreciate your support and staying with me on this journey. You all are amazing

Yeah! Good song 🎵The people got to know how to make their money grooooow! 🎶

Thanks a lot eme.stories, you can definitely share it to your friends and family who don't know about bitcoin yet, I want to make more crypto music to on board the world into a realm of understanding and actual application of crypto.

This is great the words the beat... this is what we need more crypto songs 👍👍

Thank you very much Team, I look forward to making more of these as we push forward, much love

Oh Yeahhh ... my man ... always killing it. Cool Lyrics /Text...wow 🤩✨💥

Thank you very much man, the bitcoin song will always be relevant, cause bitcoin is the first

The Pen is sharper than the sword, just as crypto is smarter than fiat. Thank you for vibing with me

Great job my love, one of your best crypto songs yet, the melody is so catchy, we are looking forward to the future. We are proud of you and all that you do.

Appreciate your love and support always and happy to inspire and share this gift of music, especially with our children

Maybe you guys can collaborate & make something for the Appics Community! Love your vibe too 👌🏻

I'm definitely open for collabs with fellow Appics musicians and performers, our community is extremely talented. We have so much more music to make

Thank you very much, appreciate the feedback from a fellow musician, much respect and positive vibes.

You get my 💯% Upvote... I love ❤️ this song 🎶

Thank you so much for listening and showing big support, I'm grateful

Thank you so much for
Listening and showing big
Support, I'm grateful

                 - verbal-d


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51