You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Official Bitcoin Song by Verbal-D You guys know why I am posting this, because ...

in APPICS4 years ago

Oh wow, fantastic job as always @verbal-d and @edgarstudio ! "The market blows up, and we're cashing out Bitcoin" Woot, I absolutely love this song! 🎶🎼🎤🎵🎙🎶 I so wish the price of Apx was up right now, I would cash a bit out for Bitcoin and finish the inside of my house lol 😆 Go Bulls!🦬

Sort:  

Thanks so much Karen, appreciate your love and support for the music. And with APX, in due time. Everything is lining up, and we are holding tight. Patience has always been a virtue in the crypto world. We have been in it since over 11 years now. It's beautiful to watch the process of growth and progress, especially behind the scenes. We will get there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52