My 3 Facts reveal..... So everyone wants to know which facts were the facts and which ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... fact was the lie. And I Must Say... (drum roll)
That I lied about the Lie ever existing at all. There is no lie!

All of it is true... ALL OF THEM ARE FACTS. 🤣 Ask me whatever you want now about the facts that I shared with you all. Thanks for participating I will now upvote everyone 50% each who commented and gave their thoughts. I appreciate you all.

76b75143f336e9578c685b52cf6b9cfa

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Ahahahah 🤣🤣🤣 i was sure that all stories have something real but you tricked us nicely! Chapeau !!! You win the medal of storytelling. You need to write a book definitely because there is a lot to say there. Your life is not boring at all. Stay blessed as you are my friend. ✨👌🏿🤩🙏🏿

Yeah I wanted to just give 3 straight facts and leave it up to the audience to wonder around my life experiences lol and thanks so much for the compliment, if you want true story telling and If you want to watch the YouTube video of number 2, go to YouTube and search "2 men dared evil demon" by Youtuber Brenton Sawin. We collaborated together to put my experience out. There is a bonus track at the end of the video as well 😊

No life is far from boring and I maybe one day will lay it out all on the line and promote it here on Appics, I have a lot to share and a lot to say to impact people's lives. I finish this comment with a deep quote, "The suffering of one, cannot compare to the suffering of all."

And I add on to this quote with my own insight.
"But just because others may have suffered tragedy and trauma more than yours, it should not undermine the impact and affect it has had on you, because everyone's life has worth and we all react to situations individually different from one another. Don't ever think that your experiences and your challenges are not worth acknowledging and sharing, because we can all learn from one another... " Stay blessed always Celestin

Wow 🤩.... amazing words... thank youuuu so much for this ✨🙏🏿

Ahhhhh! You are such a trickster, lol Got Me!!😂🤣😂🤣🥴

Yeah yeah I certainly did 😊 Thanks for playing Karen it was fun

Your very welcome 🥰

Hahaha that was clever!

Thank you haha I knew it would throw people off 😏

😯Really all your facts are true? Awesome! 💥

Yes, they are all true my friend. They were so outrageous and I didn't make them up. I believe my life is a movie with all the things I've experienced, but no facts challenge could ever be long enough. Maybe one day I can write an autobiography, or just keep putting my experiences through my music.

I would love to read it!! 🔥

Now, It's all true. So, definitely have a filipino blood? How?

From my mom's side. Yes it is all true. 🙂

Oh... master you are naughty🤭 ...but it was a good chance to know about you....🤗

Yeah it was naughty to lie about the lie, I know... Lol I wanted to bend the rules and keep it interesting. I'm glad to share a little bit about myself, thanks for reading and participating. Did you do a my 3 Facts entry?

Yes, you made it more interesting. Actually your lie was to say us find the lie 😉
Yes i did my one and already have given the answer 🙂

I will check yours out now.

Yes oh yes I do, can you tell? Thank you for welcoming me into the Appics Pinoy family lol 😊

You are very welcome bro. If you like, you can add the appicsph tag..😁😁😇

That's not a bad idea, thanks for the tip, I'll use it when I remember to use it 😊

😄 and there I was thinking that you would lie about none of these things! Thanks for the insight! I'm really interested in all of these, I really appreciate your mindset!

I really appreciate your feedback and nice thoughts, you would have gotten it right if you had commented that you think it was all true. I gave someone a hint in the comments but in a sarcastic tone. 😁 But everyone won in the end. If you want to watch the YouTube video of number 2, go to YouTube and search "2 men dared evil demon" by Youtuber Brenton Sawin. We collaborated together to put my experience out. There is a bonus track at the end of the video as well 😊

Gotta take time to see the video then. I'll tell you when I got to watch it

Okay, at first I think that,🤭 then I have changed my decision 😁😁

Oh you would have been the first to say it was all true but it's okay, nice try, thanks for playing 👍🙂

Oh that's interesting. Especially number two from which I thought it does match somehow with you Evan though I don't know you.. Just a feeling.. But in fact number 3 you talked so passionated about your kids that I was sure that is not your lie. And number one, I had some insider informations... So I picked number 2. Thanks for your 50% upvote. 🌞

I am really glad both you and Uma participated, you did very well trying to break down the right decision logically, and it is always nice to have a bit of insider info from the circle 😏 You're very welcome for the up vote, thanks for joining me. If you want to watch the YouTube video of number 2, go to YouTube and search "2 men dared evil demon" by Youtuber Brenton Sawin. We collaborated together to put my experience out. There is a bonus track at the end of the video as well 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51