You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 3 Facts reveal..... So everyone wants to know which facts were the facts and which ...

in APPICS4 years ago

😄 and there I was thinking that you would lie about none of these things! Thanks for the insight! I'm really interested in all of these, I really appreciate your mindset!

Sort:  

I really appreciate your feedback and nice thoughts, you would have gotten it right if you had commented that you think it was all true. I gave someone a hint in the comments but in a sarcastic tone. 😁 But everyone won in the end. If you want to watch the YouTube video of number 2, go to YouTube and search "2 men dared evil demon" by Youtuber Brenton Sawin. We collaborated together to put my experience out. There is a bonus track at the end of the video as well 😊

Gotta take time to see the video then. I'll tell you when I got to watch it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51