My 3 Facts Shoutout to @Hauptmann for this fun challenge. Viewer Discretion and ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... Parental Discretion is advised before you read this. You have been forewarned.

Fact 1 Due to the mixed ethnicities of both sides of my family on my mom and dad's side, I am many nationalities all combined together into my blood and genetics, Chinese, Hawaiian, American Indian, Filipino, Mexican, Puerto Rican and Irish, if you see me up close I even have freckles on my face beneath my eyes but sometimes they disappear because I tan very quickly in the sun. I am like a chameleon, I can change my look just by taking my glasses off and changing my hair style and demeanor, I can go from looking Asian, to South American, Islander, Turkish or Middle Eastern, to North American in a matter of moments, I would be the best undercover spy, people mistake me for many nationalities quite often.

Fact 2 I am very spiritual, I can see strange things that science and logic cannot explain, ever since I was little, from my early childhood years, I could hear voices, I would be contacted from the other side, or as I would identify it, from the simultaneous spiritual dimension of good and evil that coincides and coexists with our 5th dimensional human experience, I have rebuked actual spirits or malicious demons in the name of Jesus Christ, I have seen the stuff of scary films upclose in reality, being pushed physically, suffocated, or held down by invisible forces, witnessing entire objects both heavy and small moving across the room, shadow beings, doors closing, water faucets being turned on, seeing entire shelves of standing picture frames of my family being pushed face down, and having a YouTube posted story with over 32, 000 views explaining one of my most intense spiritual experiences which was just over 5 to 6 years ago, which involves over 4 other witnesses...

Fact 3 have been at a party with my cousins where a gang fight happened over colors and people starting shooting guns in the house and we escaped as more shots rang out. I was picked up by my best friend from my job, headed onto the highway from the ramp only to witness a motorcyclist had hit the backend of a Van, and was then ran over by a truck, we saw an unforgettable body split into two pieces, head arms torso and everything in between, and hips legs and feet. We rode home in complete sombre sadness and silence. I have saved multiple lives of friends and strangers who listen to my uplifting positive music and they no longer wanted to commit suicide and kill themselves but instead become stronger and love themselves and those who care about them, which is why I take music so seriously and realize its importance and impact on the world and us. I will leave behind a legacy of meaningful music for my children, and teach them the goodness of love and how to experience and handle life. Not all my music is for my children to listen to right now since they are so young, but there are some songs, which derive from real pain, trauma, and overcoming such struggles, that are very important to share with the world, which they can listen to later on when they are of mature age and can understand the deeper meaning and messages behind it. Songs of which, you my Appics audience will witness and receive over time.

215f38f9c4f26f85d20fe52f6f56bc9c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

100% upvotes for the sincerely and effort you put into this!

Thanks so much for the love, I am glad this was well received. Appreciate your support and acknowledgement debora

Thank you! You too, you put lots of effort into comments.

No 2 is a lie 😆😆

Maybe it is a fact? Maybe it is a lie... Maybe they are all true? Maybe they are all lies? Thanks for being the 2nd to comment and guess. That also counts for something 🙂

Just posted the answer 😁 you get a 50% up vote from me for participating.

Maybe the first one is a lie 👍

Maybe or maybe not. When I get more than 20 comments I will reveal the truth. And thank you for being the very first one to comment and guess! That counts for something 😊

I guess no 1 as the lie

Just posted the answer 😁 you get a 50% up vote from me for participating.

1.) when I first saw your pic I thought you’re a Filipino. 2.) Knowing your faith, this might be true cuz I am gifted in the same way (seeing visions and experienced spiritual warfare) 3.)Music heals people. And knowing your music, I know lot of people who listened to it got inspired. I’ll go with no. 1 ☺️🤞🏻

Great guess but are you sure you want to go with number 1? Lol wonderful feedback and comment thank you very much for participating. 16 more guesses to go...

😬😬😬 now I’m thinking I’m wrong😂. But come what may, I’d still go with 1😅😬

That's the right attitude to have, just go with your instinct!

Just posted the answer 😁 you get a 50% up vote from me for participating.

Good guess, maybe 1 or 3 are the ones you should take a closer look at 👀☺️. I will tell you all the answer after 11 more guesses from the community.

Just posted the answer 😁 you get a 50% up vote from me for participating.

Thanks for the good guess saifulfrank, 1 is the loneliest number that we will ever know... 14 more guesses to go... 😎

Just posted the answer 😁 you get a 50% up vote from me for participating.

Your #my3facts are really interesting but it's too hard to guess which is a lie but I will choose #1 as a lie. I'm not really sure but hoping it's correct. God Bless bro.😇

Life can be life, anything is possible 😏 nice choice, 7 more guesses, this is going fairly quickly, appreciate you participating, God bless always

Just posted the answer 😁 you get a 50% up vote from me for participating.

Wow, thank you.😇

Thank you for your thoughts and choice, we will see in about 12 more guesses when I reveal the answer. 🤔😊

Just posted the answer 😁 you get a 50% up vote from me for participating.

I will go for no 3 as the lie sir.. Looking forward for your revealing post

Thanks for being the third person to guess and comment. Maybe this whole post is a lie? Lol looking forward to revealing the answer, after 17 more guesses from the Appics community. Appreciate your participation

Just posted the answer 😁 you get a 50% up vote from me for participating.

Thank you for your guess, are you sure you want number 3? 2 and 1 are up for debate as well. 😏☺️ 13 more guesses to go.

Just posted the answer 😁 you get a 50% up vote from me for participating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51