You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 3 Facts Shoutout to @Hauptmann for this fun challenge. Viewer Discretion and ...

in APPICS4 years ago

1.) when I first saw your pic I thought you’re a Filipino. 2.) Knowing your faith, this might be true cuz I am gifted in the same way (seeing visions and experienced spiritual warfare) 3.)Music heals people. And knowing your music, I know lot of people who listened to it got inspired. I’ll go with no. 1 ☺️🤞🏻

Sort:  

Great guess but are you sure you want to go with number 1? Lol wonderful feedback and comment thank you very much for participating. 16 more guesses to go...

😬😬😬 now I’m thinking I’m wrong😂. But come what may, I’d still go with 1😅😬

That's the right attitude to have, just go with your instinct!

Just posted the answer 😁 you get a 50% up vote from me for participating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52