Coherency Lyricists... I will rap flow this soon for you all. I've been dealing with ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... Life, but I am here. Mainly doing the Smiley Appics Challenge but I miss performing and sharing with you all. One love. Stay fresh, stay sharp, stay blessed...

5d8b44a61683933e5b25a8ffd64382ae

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I love the title Coherency Lyricists. Nice to see you again buddy. I would have to agree on keeping ourselves feeling privileged and wanted to be treated highly by other people. Respect should already be enough and that's it. The world will be fine. Keep rocking 😍

Thanks so much for the thoughtful words and feedback. The title came to me at the last second as I was finishing the verse, and yes so true, in one of my other songs I posted on Appics, "Change The World", I ask the very question, 'Why does Respect involve concentration? "

We take a lot for granted, focus on selfishness more than directing our attention to improving the balance and life quality of our coinhabitance with one another.

You did great on "Change the world" and all of your posted songs. Looking forward to hearing this song into rap music.

Respect right back at you. I know this is something you could appreciate, being on similar wavelengths

We are going to get another one after a long time 💪

Yes you all are. Thanks a lot for your patience. It has indeed been too long for me. 😌

Are you sing this lyrics? If yes, when...??

As soon as possible. 🙏 Appreciate you asking

Love it, I can't wait to hear it!!😎🎶🎵🎼

Thanks so much Karen. Appreciate you truly always stopping by. I can't wait to perform it.

Thank you for sharing this song, looking forward to hearing you rap it!

Thank you for sharing
This song, looking forward to
Hearing you rap it!

                 - samasore


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

It is always my pleasure thank you for dropping by and showing support. I appreciate you. I just finished mapping out which beat and how I will rap it. Looking forward to sharing it

Hey samasore 🙂 I posted the song now for you to watch and hear.

Excited for the rap.. very meaningful and has impact piece.. keep safe and keep rockin and rollin my dear 💕

That makes me smile cause I am just as excited as you are to perform it. Lol appreciate your nice comment and will definitely keep it moving forward

I hope you're still excited 😊 I just posted the song for you all, please enjoy

Can’t wait for this 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻

Thanks a lot appleskie, you and me both, still polishing the delivery

This is really getting exciting. This will come out lit for sure, as usual 🙌🏻😊

Thanks so much appleskie, I am aiming for it to come out lit like a dynamite stick 😏 let's hope it doesn't blow up in my face

Hope you doing well. I see, everyone is enjoying the SmileAPPICSChallenge 🤙. Yes, waiting for this🎧😌

Thank you very much, yes I'm doing better, appreciate you checking in. Hope you are well. Really glad you all are enjoy the challenge. I look forward to judging the entries again with the team

I just posted the performance it is ready for you the check it out now toushik 🙂

We are missing you and your music. Hope we are going to enjoy it as soon as possible master 🙏

You're very kind thank you Jinia97. I've missed you all too. I look forward to sharing it with you all soon. I just found the right beat to match my lyrics. Practice time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50