You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coherency Lyricists... I will rap flow this soon for you all. I've been dealing with ...

in APPICS4 years ago

I love the title Coherency Lyricists. Nice to see you again buddy. I would have to agree on keeping ourselves feeling privileged and wanted to be treated highly by other people. Respect should already be enough and that's it. The world will be fine. Keep rocking 😍

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the thoughtful words and feedback. The title came to me at the last second as I was finishing the verse, and yes so true, in one of my other songs I posted on Appics, "Change The World", I ask the very question, 'Why does Respect involve concentration? "

We take a lot for granted, focus on selfishness more than directing our attention to improving the balance and life quality of our coinhabitance with one another.

You did great on "Change the world" and all of your posted songs. Looking forward to hearing this song into rap music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51