You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌 Celebration of life has so many facets. This is me some years ago when I was ...

in APPICS4 years ago

Wonderful initiative to support and invest energy in. There is definitely much to learn about our world and the life forms we all coexist with that are precious to the ecosystems and overall balance of what makes our beautiful world go 'round. Nice photo and smile

Sort:  

Wow, you found wonderful words to express your thoughts and I couldnt say it better. I try to believe in people that we all recognize the importance of this balance again. Thank you so much ☺🙏

You're very welcome. We all recognize it, but many people choose to ignore it and the consequences that unfortunately come with it. When I think of endangered species, I always am reminded of the 500 or so tigers left existing in the world. Such a small number remaining for such a beautiful, powerful life form.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30