You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heute haben wir den Geburtstag meiner großen Tochter gefeiert. Wahnsinn wie die Zeit ...

in APPICS4 years ago

That is wonderful to read, time does fly as we raise our children and they learn from us and we learn from them, the family growing stronger together with nurturing love, life lessons and enjoying nature. My daughter harmony is 6 years old and it is unbelievable. It feels like yesterday when she was so small being cradled and cuddled in my arms as a newborn. Now I have Symphony to hold and cuddle and she turns 6 months soon. It is way too fast this life... Fantastic nature shot, you should enter this or another photo into the SmileyAppics challenge.

Sort:  

You’re right. Life’s is so fast. Enjoy every second of it. Especially with your kids and family. I took part once but will take part in the smiley challenge again. I’m now searching for the right picture 😎

I definitely shall enjoy every bit. We are looking forward to your entry. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.09
ETH 3585.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.04