You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Change The World" Original Song Created, Written & Performed by @Verbal-D Beat ...

in APPICS4 years ago

That is an extremely big and generous compliment coming from a kind man. Thank you very much that uplifts my soul to read your comment. Not all my music will be like this, I am bracing myself to release some hidden songs I have kept packed away, but they are just as deep, real, as they are also controversial and story-telling. Hope my diversified library keeps things interesting for you all showing me big love support and listening as the audience I am grateful to have here on Appics.

Sort:  

We would love to hear some of those hidden songs in the #musicforsteem community! Every week we have a competition among a fast growing community of talented musicians, and we would love to have you join us!

Nice job on your track here, please use the #musicforsteem tag for all over your wonderful music, we have curators working round the clock to support you! STEEM ON!

Thank you very much for the positive feedback and the posting info. I will definitely use the hashtag and will release my hidden songs very shortly. Bear with me, time truly flies and I would love to perform daily if life allowed me to 😎💪🎹🎶🎼

We're super excited that you're planning to join us. Awesome! 😃

me too, I am currently deciding what to perform next lol decisions decisions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52