You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Change The World" Original Song Created, Written & Performed by @Verbal-D Beat ...

in APPICS4 years ago

We would love to hear some of those hidden songs in the #musicforsteem community! Every week we have a competition among a fast growing community of talented musicians, and we would love to have you join us!

Nice job on your track here, please use the #musicforsteem tag for all over your wonderful music, we have curators working round the clock to support you! STEEM ON!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the positive feedback and the posting info. I will definitely use the hashtag and will release my hidden songs very shortly. Bear with me, time truly flies and I would love to perform daily if life allowed me to 😎💪🎹🎶🎼

We're super excited that you're planning to join us. Awesome! 😃

me too, I am currently deciding what to perform next lol decisions decisions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48