You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 FACTS ABOUT ME 💭

in APPICS4 years ago

I read this post 3 times, you know why😁. fact #2 Just inspired me. and the third one, i see, you are not active on other social media. You have account there but i don't know, what was the last time you was there😅. On facebook you upload profile about 4 yaers ago i think. Few month ago i checked your facebook profile. So maybe it was 4 yaers ago,not sure. This is really interesting, love it❤. Yes,Great facts, thanks for sharing 🙏. I alredy wrote my 3 facts about me post. i am just writing main thing there.

Sort:  

This is great to hear, thank you! I was a little worried if anyone was even going to read the entire post 😅 and you read it 3 times! That’s amazing! Reading is very important. It helps you not only to gain knowledge, but also to improve grammar, spelling and your own writing because you memorize the way things are spelled. And yes, the last post I made on any other social media is YEARS ago 😅 I don’t use it at all anymore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97