Sort:  

So true, he really is!!! 🥰😻💖

I have started to think that I may like cats too much 😄😄

Aw. I wanna touch the chin , so cute 😍

Me too, I just want to hug him 😹😹

Sweet cat 🐈🐈

😻😻😍🌺🌷☘️

😻😻😻

Just discovered your KittyKat and oh yes! Super cuiiiiiiite! Since I moved back from Bali to Vienna I don’t have pets anymore and my heart is bleeding....I am thinking often about all the fun I had with them in my tropical jungle.

Thank you!!! I like kitty a lot too 😄😄 I hope you will still get some furry friends in the future 🐈 they bring so much joy 😊

The moment I settle somewhere for sure I will get 2!!!! For sure Meowww! I think I will post a Photo soon from my two favourites Loki and Snoop

Yes please 😁😁 everyone should get a good mood of animal content 😄 I am sure your future furry friends will get the best forever home for them 🥰

OMG lovely kitty 😻😻😻

Aww thank you!!! I am proud of him too 😄😁 he is a good boy and if he is not sleeping he works as a mice invasion officer in the garden and fields 😼 ok winter is coming, perhaps on spring again 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.43
ETH 3791.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84