You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: aww I am cute 😻

in APPICS4 years ago

Just discovered your KittyKat and oh yes! Super cuiiiiiiite! Since I moved back from Bali to Vienna I don’t have pets anymore and my heart is bleeding....I am thinking often about all the fun I had with them in my tropical jungle.

Sort:  

Thank you!!! I like kitty a lot too 😄😄 I hope you will still get some furry friends in the future 🐈 they bring so much joy 😊

The moment I settle somewhere for sure I will get 2!!!! For sure Meowww! I think I will post a Photo soon from my two favourites Loki and Snoop

Yes please 😁😁 everyone should get a good mood of animal content 😄 I am sure your future furry friends will get the best forever home for them 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14