💫 7.000 Follower Special 💫 First and foremost I want to thank everyone who started ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... this journey with us and has support this project from the day they heard of APPICS. We haven’t even launched publicly but the journey has already been incredible and the numbers of daily users is constantly rising. I’ve never seen such a strong, supportive, positive and loving community like the APPICS family and I can not wait to write history with all of you.

Last week, I reached 7.000 followers here on APPICS which is an insane number to me because the crypto space is still an almost undiscovered space! The support and engagement I receive daily is mind blowing 🤯 and together we will surely change the social media game for the better 🔥

Here is a little dance special I recorded exclusively for APPICS which is a choreography by one of my favorite female dancers Aliya Janell who I met in Los Angeles a few months ago!

Thanks again for being a part of the movement, constantly spreading the word and supporting us! And also a big thank you to one of my best friends @agent who actually recorded the video 🎥

Big things are coming 🤫🔥
Stay tuned!

Much love,
Soldier

videos/dc15dd688e951a1ffac610db29c2ccf1-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wow, that was fantastic @soldier ! awesome job with Choriography by Aliya Janell and recording by @agent ! A Big Congratulations on hitting 7,000 Followers, I cant wait to write history with you as well, its going to be Epic and im glad to have followed you and Appics From the start, Lets Go Go Go!!! 🎉🎈

Yes!! I remember you being here from the very beginning and I am so thankful to have people like you on board who spread so much love, happiness and positive energy on our platform! Love you for that 🙏🏽💫🙌🏽

Awe, thanks for your kind reply! Sending love and positive vibes back!!

Congrats 🎉 you deserve it. Let’s go for 10k.

Thank you!!! I’m ready 😎 Let’s go 🚀

Wow this video is amazing.. I am new in appics. Can you please advise me how I can increase my followers.??

Congratulations! And the dance was 🔥

Thank you sm for your nice words 🙏🏽☺️

This is too amazing! And you busted all those moves in heels!!!! Absolutely fantastic!!!! Cheers on the milestone. More to come for you soldier! I've watched the video a couple of times already

Thank you for your kind words! It is actually not that easy to dance in heels 😅

Obviously dear. Big kudos to you for pulling it off seemingly effortlessly

🙏🏽🤍

Woooow💯 Congratulations 🥂🌹

Thanks a lot ☺️

Congratulations 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Thanks 🙌🏽☺️

Congratulations!! 🤩 Beautiful choreography & execution 💃💃 well done 👍

Thank you sm! I appreciate you for taking some time and shooting this with me! Now I have my personal videographer when we travel 😝

Congrats 👏 Wonderful dance, have a great day ❤ you are the best 👌

Thanks a lot 🙏🏽

Killing it as always!

🙌🏽☺️🙏🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59