You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Monday Appics Fam! 🥰🌄❄️ Greetings From High In The Southern Mountains Of ...

in APPICS4 years ago

Wait... you have snow already? 😯 I really do miss the snow especially on Christmas. Unfortunately, my nieces and nephews never experienced any snow since the weather has changed so much in Germany.

Sort:  

Awe thanks for your awesome reply! Yes with global warming it has changed a lot! Our elevation is over 1,000 meters so usually when it snows up here, it raining or slushy rain down in the valley of Kelowna where we shop! I love the snow!!🥰🌨️🏔️❄️⛄🌨️❄️⛄

Interesting but makes a lot of sense! I am definitely a summer girl but when it’s winter I just love the snow!!! Looking forward to many more beautiful winter pictures from your home this year☺️

Awe thanks! Yes, I will be sharing plenty of snow photos, stay tuned soon it will be sticking and pileing up instead of melting by the afternoon 🥰🏔️❄️⛄🌨️🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62596.14
ETH 3021.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65