You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This  special piece of my collection was the third stone which came into my life: ...

in APPICS4 years ago

thank you for this very personal story🙏. i can't imagine what you've endured physically & mentally at that time. it's great that this made you even stronger believe in yourself, a big plan and the future. keep it up.

Sort:  

Thank you ver much 🙏
Yes it were very challengeing times it makes me even stronger as befor and I am proud that I never broke down
The quote you'll never know how strong you are until beeiing strong is the only option you have had between the last year a complete different meaning for me then befor 🙏
It was like the amethyst was like a "door opener" and would say hey trust this process be strong be the best version of yourself every day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56