This  special piece of my collection was the third stone which came into my life: ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... The amethyst. Its story is far-reaching. It is the last of the 12 foundation stones of the Jerusalem town wall. It is often used as a seeker of the other healing stones. Bad thoughts and negative thinking go away from the carrier of the gemstone. It is crazy, because its impact on me was at the first time very unimpressive, but he came exactly at the time, when it was needed the most in my life. One year ago it came into my life. It was the time of my head surgery, on the 12. of November 2019.

There was a thing in my head, which was not supposed to be there. It was there for five years and had to be removed. All went really fast and in that time it was not easy to distinguish what was right and what was wrong. Nobody knew about the consequences, nobody knew whether it would be the same again as before. It is one of the reasons why my confidence is still as strong as it is, why I am still fighting each day and why I am patient, that everything will fall into place. Just be patient would it say to me or was it my institution, I don't know exactly. It could be a combination with my body

He gave me so much understanding. He removes so many bad intuitions and is close to one year an essential thing in my daily life and I am thankful for it each day.

b31b304afb43388d70fb4dc6cd5d0c33

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

thank you for this very personal story🙏. i can't imagine what you've endured physically & mentally at that time. it's great that this made you even stronger believe in yourself, a big plan and the future. keep it up.

Thank you ver much 🙏
Yes it were very challengeing times it makes me even stronger as befor and I am proud that I never broke down
The quote you'll never know how strong you are until beeiing strong is the only option you have had between the last year a complete different meaning for me then befor 🙏
It was like the amethyst was like a "door opener" and would say hey trust this process be strong be the best version of yourself every day

What a wonderful Story! I love healing crystals, they are so powerful 🙏🔮 I definitely have some amethysts in my collection as well!

Thank you 🙏
Yes they are one piece broke up between the last year or had to go.
Great gemstones kind of mystical💫

Yes, crystals are very powerful and what a story behind it. Thank you for sharing💗

Thank you for your kindness 🙏

That's an unique collection 👌

True 🙏And all of them found theire ways im my life in a such great way🌱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54