Mushrooooooms

in APPICS3 years ago

Heyaa guys! I didn't know what to draw so when I was learning for one of my exams I thought "hey why not draw the mushrooms I need to learn to recognize" so here you go! Enjoy it!
Mushrooms.jpeg

And if you do enjoy it...why not follow me like these awesome people did yesterday:
@luismiguel23
@mohdrafi786
@abrahamlucena
@samircorrea30
@travein
@sd974201
@msquaretwins
@mugabijoseph33
@sulilekan
Thanks for following guys it means alot to me :)

Have a great day!
Roy

Sort:  

This looks good.
You go slowly, and you rise.
Keep them coming.

Always, also go and upvote for our posts... It means so much to us

Always, just folllow back and upvote for us, it means alot to Us. Thank you

Thanks friend. I hope to have your support! @royw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58