You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The WAY of SNOW ❄️ | Winter is coming!

in APPICS4 years ago

Yes bro winter is gone, but I was very happy to see this picture of you, if I could get such a scene in my reality, Bangladesh would not be so cold 😒😒 anyway, really Bro, I have to appreciate you and your photo. I am a big fan of your photographer 😇😍

Sort:  

Yes bro winter is comin soon,but I was very happy to see this picture of you, if I could get such a scene in my reality, Bangladesh would not be so cold 😒anyway, really bro, I have to appreciate you and your photo. I am a big fan of your photographer 😇😍

Hello nishan! Thank you for your warm words! APPICS connected. I also envy you for the warm and sunny weather, it is currently dark here at 4 p.m. By the way, our tour guide in Sri Lanka was also called Nishan! Have a nice day 😁🤙

Yes, by the way thank you bro ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43