Sort:  

Yes bro winter is gone, but I was very happy to see this picture of you, if I could get such a scene in my reality, Bangladesh would not be so cold 😒😒 anyway, really Bro, I have to appreciate you and your photo. I am a big fan of your photographer 😇😍

Yes bro winter is comin soon,but I was very happy to see this picture of you, if I could get such a scene in my reality, Bangladesh would not be so cold 😒anyway, really bro, I have to appreciate you and your photo. I am a big fan of your photographer 😇😍

Hello nishan! Thank you for your warm words! APPICS connected. I also envy you for the warm and sunny weather, it is currently dark here at 4 p.m. By the way, our tour guide in Sri Lanka was also called Nishan! Have a nice day 😁🤙

Yes, by the way thank you bro ❤

Oh my god yes!! Can I join? 😍😇

Yes 🙌 on the sled and go 🛷!

Fabulous view of Nature 😍

Such a beautiful picture 👌👌

The real beauty of winter.

Ooo I wanna come there!

Let’s go 🤙🚀🚀🚀😁

Beautiful I love the snow!🥰🏔️❄️⛄

perfect🤩 .. this is how winter should be❣

Thank you 🤙😉

Awesome view👌

Stunning tree among the snow and bright blue sky. Really love the sky on your shot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44