The feeling after training is just great. The happiness hormones were still there ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... and I just wanted to dance. Then I looked at my watch and thought "F *** my Spanish course starts in 15 minutes and I still have to shower"

Little sneak how I felt myself 🥳

videos/f468538749874c7ad8f9a9e29b8b03f9-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Best thing....how you didn't care about spanish class! 👌

Thats fantastic, love those happy vibes, You Go Girl!!🥰👍

Thanks Karen! I wanted to share that endorphins with you all 😁💃🏼

Your welcome, good night 😴👍

Get it girl😎😎😎😎

Yeahhhh! 😎 I miss the clubs 🤓

I'm just like 💃🏼

Nice one❤👌

Thanks for stopping by! 🙏 Wish you a good day

I just felt the happiness Hormones just by watching your video. Español: Seguro vas a aprender rápido el idioma

That was my plan! Me esfuerzo🤓🙏

Muy Bien, si necesitas ayuda en las conversaciones. Te ayudo!!

your amazing

Amazing fitness 💪 dear

🕺🏻🕺🏻🕺🏻🥰

I like seeing you dancing 💃🏿... great feeling.. right ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54