UPDATE 3 weeks ago I recorded my nephew's first steps. With that video I won the ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... second place of the HODLitchallenge that was initiated by pinoy.viajero.
Look how great the little man is running now. 😍 In the last seconds you can see my dad and my sister is vacuuming, that's why it's so loud. 😁

videos/2e783e74cf295675c44ae24aa3ebeed5-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Cute, my full upvote to this post💯

Wow thank you very much. Appreciate it! 🙏🥰

So sweet baby.....My son has also learned to walk like this. These are very beautiful moments😍

Wow looking so cute✨

How sweet and special moments! I remember my daughters first steps when she was exactly 11 months young. She never crawled. Just got up and gooooo :)

Oh really, that is very special. Never heard before that a baby skipped the part of crawling. Incredible 🙏 this are very sweet moments.

Yeah! She still is unique because she lives life in a very different way than I know....it started right then 😜😅 her legs were too long and it looks really funny in an O shape. Never crawled but she pushed herself with her arms .....Anyways, Enjoy those exciting days when they learn new things.

He really is ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57