You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPDATE 3 weeks ago I recorded my nephew's first steps. With that video I won the ...

in APPICS4 years ago

How sweet and special moments! I remember my daughters first steps when she was exactly 11 months young. She never crawled. Just got up and gooooo :)

Sort:  

Oh really, that is very special. Never heard before that a baby skipped the part of crawling. Incredible 🙏 this are very sweet moments.

Yeah! She still is unique because she lives life in a very different way than I know....it started right then 😜😅 her legs were too long and it looks really funny in an O shape. Never crawled but she pushed herself with her arms .....Anyways, Enjoy those exciting days when they learn new things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64863.39
ETH 3196.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53