You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ☀️ Good Morning APPICS Fam ☀️ In case you had a rough start this morning, remember ...

in APPICS4 years ago

So motivational speech ma'am, and you glad to know thatI just released my new Appics motivational song(classical). This time I sing behalf of Appics team to motivate users. I love Appics, I want to work for it like this. I will be delighted, ma'am if you check it.

Sort:  

Thank you Mohibur! I’ve seen your post and I am blown away by how much time and effort you put into creating these songs! But I would love to read the lyrics so you might post it as well on your next video release. That makes it more exciting and better to understand for everyone. ☺️

Good point ma'am, I also think that, cause for the music beats all of lyrics is not clear for Listener. It might be good if I add subtitles. But I am very sick now last 4 days.that is why I can't it. I feel proud for myself that i sing 2 song's for Appics, I did work for Appics. And successfully informed Appics team. I wish to meet you and whole Appics team and take all of your autograph, but as a student I have not ability to do it. One-day I will.

I want to make a documentary video about Appics team members, depending which information I know about you so far. That's why I just released trailer of this video, if you check it makes me inspired.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56