Thanks to our photography master class taught by @barineka, I took this shot this ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... morning.. To say 5hat I'm proud of myself is an understatement.. @olatun, this is better yh?!?!
Nature is beautiful.. And paying attention to the details makes it even more beautiful ❤❤❤ #majestymajro. I just started facing photography during this lock down.. So I guess this can count for my stay at home challenge. #stayathome #stayhome

e684033ed9cc13f01b5c64a769f150a3

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Woahhhh... should I declare this guy as my best student so far, this is art, this is sexy, this is more than the master. Woah, guys support this, this is fucking creative🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

My teacher🙇🙇.. You're making me blush ooo 😁😁

He is fucking amazing...

This is amazing!!!

Beautiful ❤️

this is really amazing welldone bro, I love it

Thanks boss.. 🙌🙌🙌

Mr Creativity!, keep making us pround...

😁😁😁😁.. Mrs creativity

Wow, i love this...keep it up dear...

This got my mouth opened wide. Only if I can do this too

This is beautiful ,wow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38