You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Trick Your Mind ~ The Power Of Visualization 👁 💫 We’re physically saying ...

in APPICS4 years ago (edited)

I just broke from my deep meditation session, 😉 after getting hung up on a song that is almost finished, and then read your message.
This is what I believe in also.
Visualize with the mind's eye what's true and good inside.
With a connection to the higher frequencies that exist in the universe, and feel the earth vibrate, we can feel and heal and deal, as we attract the maximum out of life we can, as we are swimming in happiness and good vibes for all those around the land with a helping hand.

Be well my friend and be sound of mind.

Speak what is good all the time, for building up as the need may be, to impart what is beneficial for the hearers to see...
As I visualize the 🤗 hug as it maybe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63