#my3facts || I twisted it a bit. Only one is true among three. Just want to see how ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

... attentive audience are๐Ÿ˜‚. Figure out which is true ๐Ÿ˜„.

@hauptmann is a great guy and I always love his ideas. Such ideas and engagement is need of the hour for a budding platform and I always try to do my bit as well!

So here are my options:-

1๏ธโƒฃ While many people find it difficult to get 2 meals a day, I'm abundantly rich from childhood and have been living life of my dreams. I really thank supreme personality of godhead in all forms.

2๏ธโƒฃ I'm not a sports person and absolutely hate playing outdoor games.

3๏ธโƒฃ I was good at academics and topped my school and college till senior secondary school ๐Ÿ˜„

You get it right, I do 100% upvote as long as my VP reaches 80% and I upvote remaining comments next day. I will start upvoting from this Saturday.

Let's have funโœŒ๏ธโœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿ’ช!!

9226fb3e203186d903b6799c549b0d4f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

I think 3 is true ๐Ÿ˜Š

Bidyut bhai! Par kyun๐Ÿ˜‚

Reddy bhai Kyuki aapko dekkhe hi lagta hai aap bahot padhaku ladhke rahe honge ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜‚
jokes apart, option 2 ho hi nahi sakta, aapka profile dekkhe lagta hain aap gaon ke ladka ho (main bhi ek gaon ke hi ladka hu) or gaon ke ladka hoke, sports naa posand aisa ho hi nahi sakta hai.

mujhe option one or three ke beech main confusion ho raha tha,
badme main maine ek coin upar uchala agar o heads aatha to main option 1 likhta eaha pe, lekin meri badkismat kahe yea khush kismat ye tails aaya isliye maine option 3 choose kya ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Kya analogy nikala bhai aap ne๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ. Aapke analogy ke baare mein aapko Saturday bathadunga. Lekin baathon se lagtha aap bahut dope insaan ho๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Bidyut bhai! You are right! Mein bahut khelta hun cricket and any other outdoor game. Aur sahi pakda aapne...itna paise nahi hein bachpan se๐Ÿ˜‚ abi abi thodi kanay hori. Aur shekal se kyun lagtha sabko mein intelligent hun, muje bi patha nahi๐Ÿ˜‚

Aapka shakal mein kuch jadu hai reddy bhai ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ aap nahi samjoge ๐Ÿ˜Š

waise mujhe bahot khushi ho rahi hai apne jeet por.. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜„
let's celebrate ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿ˜Š

Haha! 2 are lies from my statements and only 1 is true. You have to find out correct one which is true about me. Try again ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‰

Number 3 is actually true and other 2 are lies๐Ÿ˜‚

Yo bro. Gotta say that number 3 is true. Am I right? You got the brainz to smash any university.

You are right ๐Ÿ˜ƒ. Happy that you believe in my brainz๐Ÿ˜‚.

You followed the rules of my game in first go๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. I will let you know in 2 days. BTW how are you doing?

All right. Doing good, kinda overwhelmed with programming, so little free time, but I enjoy it. I'm keepin track of your farming, understood the basics. Keep up the good work, bro! I'll text you on tg once I find time for that call. Wanna talk about vedic agriculture also. How's life outside of Appics?

Good to hear! Sure we will talk at some time this weekend or coming weekend. Last few days were tough. I have won Covid-19 battle and got back to normal now. Nothing serious though.

I also think that third is true and first and second is false ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค™

So you have confidence in me๐Ÿ˜‚. Will let you know this Saturday โœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿ’ช

You are right brother! Childhood was tough for me and luckily me and brother could adjust very well to all extreme situations because of that. I also love playing outdoor games especially cricket ๐Ÿ˜ƒ. I was topper with 9.8/10 GPA in school and 98.3% in college.

I think 2 is a lie ๐Ÿ˜love your picture!!!

Thank you very much๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜„. Among 3, 2 are lies and you have to find out correct one which is true. Try again ๐Ÿ˜‰

1 and 2 are lies and 3 is the true Statement ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

I'm guessing #1 is your lie ๐Ÿคฅ๐Ÿคฅ๐Ÿคฅ

Haha...You are correct 1 is a lie and 2 is also a lie but 3 is true and above I have mentioned to identify true statement๐Ÿ˜ƒ. Thanks for participating ๐Ÿ’ช!

Haha that's awesome, so glad you did so great in school, congrats! ๐Ÿซ

Hey Karen! As I mentioned in the posted, I twisted it a bit ๐Ÿ˜‰. You have find out truth. 2 are lies๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Okayy... So this is difficult.. i guess. #2 & #3 is lies.. but in a partial way.. You like Outdoor Sports & You werw good at studies too!! #1 is true because i believe that "rich" according to you is a happy healthy life with all things you need and not necessarily Bank Balance! Looking forward to the right answer..

Number 3 is actually right. I was topper in school with 9.8/10 GPA and 98.3% in college ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

I like the positive point you have mentioned. Childhood was tough for me and luckily me and brother could adjust very well to all extreme situations because of that. Life was fair may be because of that. Now we own reasonable size of farming land and are full time agricultural family.
Yes, we are happy in small things we have now and leading healthy lifestyle.

I like the way you see it๐Ÿ‘Œ Will let you in detail tomorrow ๐Ÿ˜ƒโœŒ๏ธ

ahhhh ok, a little twist,

uppps... sent to early... I like your creativity and turning the rules a little๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผthanks for your great shout out. So i go with No3 being your truth๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Thank you brother ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜„! You have understood the rules of my game..hmm..your game actually ๐Ÿ˜‚. May be I was good at studies๏ฝกโ—•โ€ฟโ—•๏ฝก. Will let you know this Saturday!

So my contest ends here! You are right! First 2 are lies. Initially when I was born we barely have any land for agriculture and were eating corn floor which was very cheap as we cannot afford other food. My father has then entered into different small businesses and went up the ladder. Now we own some agricultural land and have been cultivating since 1997. My family has given me complete support in shaping my career. I love playing outdoor sports especially cricket. So second one is also a lie. I was topper in secondary and senior secondary high school which is true. I guess there was less competition ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

So great!!! Toooo easy, number 2 is the lie OF COURSE!! You are one of the greatest actifitters of our blockchain :)))

That's so nice of you Kat๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ’ช! As mentioned in the post, 2 statements are lies and 1 is true...You have to find out correct statement which is true. Try again ๐Ÿ˜‰

Kat! 1 and 2 are lies and 3 is true Statement. I twisted it a bit๐Ÿ˜‚

hey hey. you don't look like you hate sports. and your posts show educational background. your little lie must be nb2๐Ÿ˜Š

Haha..I twisted it a bit. Please read instructions carefully and try again๐Ÿ˜‰

You are 50% correct. 1 and 2 both are lies and 3 is actually true. I have asked for true statement ๐Ÿ˜‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87