Sort:  

uppps... sent to early... I like your creativity and turning the rules a little👊🏼thanks for your great shout out. So i go with No3 being your truth👍🏻

Thank you brother 💪😄! You have understood the rules of my game..hmm..your game actually 😂. May be I was good at studies。◕‿◕。. Will let you know this Saturday!

So my contest ends here! You are right! First 2 are lies. Initially when I was born we barely have any land for agriculture and were eating corn floor which was very cheap as we cannot afford other food. My father has then entered into different small businesses and went up the ladder. Now we own some agricultural land and have been cultivating since 1997. My family has given me complete support in shaping my career. I love playing outdoor sports especially cricket. So second one is also a lie. I was topper in secondary and senior secondary high school which is true. I guess there was less competition 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58