You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Belated Happy Valentine's Day! I am now back. It has been such a roller coaster ...

in APPICS3 years ago

Glad to hear you don't have Covid19, I'm glad I stopped smoking over 8 years ago after smoking for over 35 years! I still occasionally have shortness of breath but it would have been much worse if I had kept smoking. COPD Is very real, and a good reason to quit smoking unless you want to end up on a breathing machine the rest of your life, and die younger then normally... Wishing you all the best and sending good vibes!! 🥰👌🤙🤗

Sort:  

OMG Karen, I was like imagining what I would look like and feel while reading your comment! waaaaaahhhh Ok ok ok! I will now try my best to STOP!

Love You! Wish you nothing but a very long, healthy and happy life my friend!!🥰😍🤗👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65