Belated Happy Valentine's Day! I am now back. It has been such a roller coaster ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... ride when i got suspected to have covid19 due to the cough I've had last week. the cough was due to severe smoking because of the stress and depression I have recently experiencing.

This is a throwback photo last Valentines Day of 2020. I cut my hair short and still don't have the guts to show everyone how I currently look at the moment, so bear with me!

Anyway, I am here, ready to rock and still feeling excited about our migration to TELOS in which the blockchain is already getting much attention in the mainstream. Really a good thing for us APPICS users.

Lets keep the fire of excitement and enthusiasm burning inside our hearts in the next upcoming weeks.

Glad that APPICS have tied up with Actifit to let our community members get rewarded with the physical activities we are doing to stay in shape and keep ouselves healthy!

d1ebef296c8ddbbcc99a3a1859a38575

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hey Fycee. Sorry to hear that you dealing with circumstances like this...
These are challenging times at the moment.
I always say to myself, be always patient even when the times are bad.
Then I always remember, no light without darkness no day without dawn.💫

Hello there Chris. I am so happy you dropped by. Thank you for these comforting words coming from you. Yeah I have missed most people here when I was gone. I just got so busy as well the reason I cannot post much and cannot drop by to other posts the way I used to. How have you been?

You're welcome fycee 😊
Yes I got very busy last 3 days of this week much work to do but I got It and Its finally all done
Now I am excited to see my fam and enjoying the evening
Glad you are back 🙌
Have a nice rest of the day 😊

Glad you'll be with your family soon. Share it here on appics some photos ok? Take care.

Yes I will do it 😊👍

Hey Fycee, welcome back. I’m really sorry to hear that you were not feeling well and so glad you are on the mend!! I hope you can find more peace and smoke less, I know it can be difficult. Take care 😍🌸🌼🌸🌼🌸🌼🌸

Hello there! Hey hey hey! I'm strong as a bull and also invincible from all the heart-aches that I might encounter. Haha I hope I can already quit smoking. Btw, I sent you a message on TG. I have a few questions though.

Welcome back 🤠🔙
I missed you 😔

It's nice to see you after so many days, anyway,I wish you a happy Valentine's Day 😁❤

Thank you. hope you enjoyed Heart's Day :)

Nice to see you’re back. Looking forward to seeing the new haircut. Take care! ☺️

Hahaha OMG!

Great to have you back with safe and sound.

Belated Valentine's day. I'm also waiting for telos. I'm so much excited ❤️

Hey hey hey! Hope you had a great time celebrating with @alpona :)

Glad to hear you don't have Covid19, I'm glad I stopped smoking over 8 years ago after smoking for over 35 years! I still occasionally have shortness of breath but it would have been much worse if I had kept smoking. COPD Is very real, and a good reason to quit smoking unless you want to end up on a breathing machine the rest of your life, and die younger then normally... Wishing you all the best and sending good vibes!! 🥰👌🤙🤗

OMG Karen, I was like imagining what I would look like and feel while reading your comment! waaaaaahhhh Ok ok ok! I will now try my best to STOP!

Love You! Wish you nothing but a very long, healthy and happy life my friend!!🥰😍🤗👍

I missed you fycee.

I missed everyone here too. Nice to see you :)

wlc back and so beautiful look dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67