Hello everyone one. My name is januzeb. I am 22 year old. I am shemal. I love da ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... ncing.
My favorite colour is white .
I live in Sargodha Pakistan.
I love appics platform

576bfdd82646a2c3b9c6a10090308dce

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to APPICS 👏🤝🙏

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Welcome to Appics😆☀️💖💜🙏

Thanks for your response sir

Welcome to APPICS🎉

Thanks for your response sir

Hi Januzeb, and welcome to Steem! I also like the color white, though not as much as blue!

If you are unaware, there is also a website blogging platform you can use called Steemit.com! They are currently running a competition to post a diary entry every day. The winners will receive up to 200 dollars in Steem! I invite you to participate.

I also invite you to post a more thorough introduction through Steemit. I would love to learn more about you!

@cmp2020
Steem Greeter

Thanks sir you are great . thanks for informing and i am very thankful for your response

Welcome! 🙌🏼🎉😊

Hello everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44