You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello everyone one. My name is januzeb. I am 22 year old. I am shemal. I love da ...

in APPICS4 years ago

Hi Januzeb, and welcome to Steem! I also like the color white, though not as much as blue!

If you are unaware, there is also a website blogging platform you can use called Steemit.com! They are currently running a competition to post a diary entry every day. The winners will receive up to 200 dollars in Steem! I invite you to participate.

I also invite you to post a more thorough introduction through Steemit. I would love to learn more about you!

@cmp2020
Steem Greeter

Sort:  

Thanks sir you are great . thanks for informing and i am very thankful for your response

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68