Due to lockdown and scary to visit saloon..I just stopped hair cut..this I from ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... January to till now. Let's see at the end of December how much long it can grow 😂 Have a great day Fam 😊😊

d5b030b862e2ad9c341f78e254819ff9

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

😂 I can lend you my haircutter machine

Let's see 🤔....I can give you some hair band🤪🤭

Look so beautiful

Wow nice moment

Thank you for posting.

You have been upvoted by @neerajkr03, A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


join our latest contest Gadget Reviews contest | Open for everyone |75 STEEM in prize pool


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 3 - The NeverEnding Season

Steem on!

Heyy @neerajkr03 you should be on Appics too 😉🤘🏻

Wow so cute 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62