I LOVE APPICS! My attestation video why I love appics. Short but this is the fist ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... installment out of three videos that I'm gonna put altogether in one.

I have tons of reasons why I love it but these three are the most important ones.

  1. Meet a lot of people and be friends with them.
  2. Get creative once we join contests and challenges like this.
  3. Our contents appreciated by others thru monetary Values.

I happen to post long description but since the lack of time and 8pm is the start of my shift. It's short now hahaha.

Post your videos now how you love APPICS.

videos/190e2dce73bec4bc94fdd2c8c46aec1f-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Pang universe talaga ohh. That's really true and you have the big part of our success.

We all carry each other! We all have a common goal, we just NEED TO ENJOY it and not just REAP REWARDS.

Thumbs up to you PH Ambassador

Great video! Thanks for sharing Fycee 🙏 but next time I want to see your facial expressions 😄 no need to hide behind a mask, we love you either way also without make up! 😊 oh and your English is also very good. Great job. Did you learn it in school ?

Hello dear, I am already inside the office so the only time allowed for us to remove our masks is when we are eating in the pantry area. CCTV's are all around and if we are caught not wearing our mask properly for 5 seconds, it can cause dismissal. I will upload another video next time when I'm at home. I talk to Americans 8 hours everyday for quite sometime now as AT&T customer service representative in a call center. Thanks for noticing. 😍

pang Ms U hehehe... 😍😍😍

Achieved beb! Sooo proud of yah.. the voice! Go pinas! #appicsph 💞 .. sana soon magkalakas loob na din me haha

Nice 👍 said bro 😎 is well done 👍

Thanks brother 👊

Ur welcome 😊 ✌️

darn I wanted to participate, will make a video soon...

I will wait for that dear. Please tag me into Twitter too @eironfycee and @thesassysergio

Well said, galing galing ng Philippines Senior Ambassador. Thank you.

Grabeh sa Ang galing galing! Hahaha

Great video Fycee! I'm looking forward to the other videos😍🙏 so nice to hear the voice of people you "know" from Appics. Like this it become more and more the common that we are 🎊

Exactly, it all goes down to the common reason why people love appics. If there would be some statistics that would count "contents being rewarded" then it'll be the top. So I just honestly said it is one of my top three reason also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70