You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I LOVE APPICS! My attestation video why I love appics. Short but this is the fist ...

in APPICS4 years ago

Great video! Thanks for sharing Fycee 🙏 but next time I want to see your facial expressions 😄 no need to hide behind a mask, we love you either way also without make up! 😊 oh and your English is also very good. Great job. Did you learn it in school ?

Sort:  

Hello dear, I am already inside the office so the only time allowed for us to remove our masks is when we are eating in the pantry area. CCTV's are all around and if we are caught not wearing our mask properly for 5 seconds, it can cause dismissal. I will upload another video next time when I'm at home. I talk to Americans 8 hours everyday for quite sometime now as AT&T customer service representative in a call center. Thanks for noticing. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72