You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ASMR | Flowing River 💧 Goldstream Provincial Park, Victoria, Canada 🇨🇦 Take ...

in APPICS4 years ago

Wow! The water is so crystal-clear! He knows he's being filmed hehehe. Nice video you got here. You go to the woods most of the time?

Sort:  

Fairly often yes but not often here at this location, this is on the way out of town just before going up the mountain. That be fresh mountain spring water ... yea crystal clear but ice ice cold 😅 Jerry won’t even put a paw in

Whewww I can't stand an ice-cold water to dip myself into. I'm surprised you don't have snow there unlike Karen's place. You live far from her?

Yea I’m on the big island on the west coast and I believe she is interior mainland, much more temperate here but the wind storms and rain can be pretty intense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83