You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back in the days. I am really happy, I found this old picture. It was the time, when ...

in APPICS4 years ago

Hello Chris. I was also an only child. Growing up without someone I could freely talk to during my childhood years is really a challenging period of my life. No classmates because we are in the top section and nobody would talk about futile things aside from academics. No neighbors I could go and visit after class and play outdoor games or whatsoever. And this time happened way beyond year 2000. It's good you had a friend you could share our own stupid moments, funny things and even things that would trigger our curiosity. Sorry I have been very busy lately but you know that I always keep an eye on you.... On your posts that is. 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68