You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🧍‍♂️BODY LANGUAGE🧍‍♀️ - a significant part of a business day i spend talking to ...

in APPICS4 years ago

I have almost similar perception about video meetings aur classes. for last couple of month I am conducting classes online but I can feel that it's not engaging that much like like classes. in those days I was able to interact with them more freely and with attitude body language I could talk to them but here I can feel that I am just talking to myself. And there is nothing hand movement except a very few movement. My Idea is about similar to your idea that is online is not much interactive than physical classes. My new learning form your post is 50% is about body language which is great

Sort:  

thanks for your great feedback. the reply went to the comments ...😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39