Hi Appics! Hope you had a good start into the week! I realised today that Summer ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... is still there, cos 1 hour (!) after my workout my face is still red! I don't mind sweating at all when it's warm so this week's weather change is great!
Enjoy the day, stay fit and healthy and see you around 😉

7d43264016f4d4d07f4f97ac064757c0

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

hey, always wanted to tell you, you looked like Ronda Rousey (little bit)😁😁

I answered to your comment, but it wasn't linked to yours. So please look it up in the comment section 😁 thank you again

Thank you. After all, I was hot 😜 still wouldn't expect that reaction

Yes indeed, stay fit and have fun!👍😃

Thank youuu 😁 on it

You are welcome 👍🥰

Totally unprofessional so thank you very much for the compliment.

Hello debora.janzen!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Oh woow I am not that strong! I had to look her up cos I never watched Womens Wrestling, but she also loves to do gardening and stuff 😄 kinda cool. People rarely find that I look like someone, but this is a pretty complimentary comparison. 💪🏻

May be, but you looked strong!!😁 and I found some similarity in face as my point of view!! Watch her close😃😃

Yeah, in one photo from wikipedia I saw what you meant. Really cool, I always wanted to be strong 🙌🏻🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72