You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ᖇᗩᑎᗪOᗰ TᕼOᑌᘜᕼTՏ 💭 0⃣3⃣ Do you get anxious about something in your life and wondering ...

in APPICS4 years ago

I have to say, your thoughts are so honest. I think almost everybody relates and is trying to find a way to cope with those thoughts and struggles -I love to have content like that on this "fun" platform too! Here's my answer, because you asked: I often find myself struggling with these things too and I am glad that I don't have to work through them all by myself. Because I can't. I don't think anybody can cope with life and all the evil in it and in us by themselves, even if they listened to all the self-help gurus in the world. Everybody will come to the conclusion that they can't. But that's not at all frustrating to me. It's so delivering. Because then I start to ask my creator, who happens to have created the world and us human beings, where he is trying to go with all of this. And he has all the important answers. And he gets me out of this loop and makes me able to love others as I love myself. 🥰 Do you get what I mean?

Sort:  

Yeah I think I've got your point. First of all thank you that you liked my content.
Yes you're right we can't overcome all our sadnesses by ourselves. Then there is Almighty who is always there to help us to get through it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54