Sort:  

Did you really do 150 only in 200, but to no avail, but you are looking full, you look very beautiful and your abs👍👍👍😘😘😘😘😍😍😍😍❤️❤️

Thank you Stef 🖤

Congratulations 💐🎉

Ty 😀😀

Btw, congratulations for 700 followers 🥰🥳

Thank you 🤎

Wow! Great photos keep it up!🥰✨💪

Congrats @cvrle 🎉👏You have already become much thinner, Eat less? 😂

This picture is from few years ago, I actually gained weight, a little 😂

Congrats🎉. What is your weight?🙄. Slim💪😁

It was a few years ago, but I’m still skinny 🥺🥺 Don’t ask woman about their weight 😂 and thank you 🥰

Oh so sorry. i didn't know that😑

Abs are visible 🤩🤩

Now I tried to look at my tummy and this photo made me cry! 😅😭 Hehehe just gorgeous!

You eat everything and you have very tone Body, how is it possible?😯😅

Haha I don’t know, just having troubles gaining weight and it’s not always a good thing 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85