Had my wisdom tooth pulled. Still numb but only on my right cheek. Glad it went well. ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... I just want to spit up a lot now..
#join us on steemit.com use the same login details you use for appics on steemit and check out thediarygame by @steemitblog and win easy steem upvote. See you there 😊

e0232197094493228f9f7ba1bf945960

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Get well soon my friend ✨🙏🏿

@celestin25 thank you..😊 do you love to sing or can play musical instruments? We @steemingcurators now have #musicforsteem weekly contest ongoing. Check out the details here https://steemit.com/musicforsteem/@steemingcurators/new-name-announcement-music-for-steem-contest-for-all-music

You might be interested to join #thediarygame by @steemitblog too here
https://steemit.com/the100daysofsteem/@steemitblog/100-days-of-steem-day-72-the-diary-game-update-4
Please help us spread the words or join us . Steem on!

Hello, @cryptokannon, how are you?

Hi @olivia08 am good, just pulled out my molar tooth today, but life goes on.. I hope you're doing good too.. 😊steem on!

Yes dear! Take all the medicine prescribe by the dentist and eat a lot of ice cream after pulling the tooth.

Get well soon. @cryptokannon
I hope it is not painful.

Thank you, now its start to feel painful because the numbness almost wears off. I think I will take the painkiller soon. Take care@mariita52

fortunately i haven't grow the wisdom tooth, but the dentist told me that I have space for them anyway. So i don't have to pull em' out even they grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66