Hi everyone. My name is Chiza, you may also call me Cici. It's my first day here ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... in APPICS and I am really happy.

This photo was taken more than a year ago. Bali is a taste of heaven. There I have found serenity and calmness within. This is the gate to inner peace and retrospect, priceless and worth my while. I only see beauty and harmony, contentment and bliss, completeness and lightness of being.

deb901b3f69b13016b4f892e50e691b8

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to Appics, you look beautiful and I would also love to visit Bali. 😍 Looking forward for your posts 😊

Thank you so much for the warm welcome and for the compliments. I really appreciate it.

Sure, I will do my best to share more about my life, travels and passions. 😊

Welcome to beautiful Chiza! You are surrounded by equally supportive and beautiful souls! Please have a great time and enjoy Appics!

Thank you so much for the welcome. I am loving the community. It is the only social media platform that has welcomed me so warmly. 😊😊😊

Welcome to Appics. You will surely enjoy your stay here. 😊😊😊

Thank you too. Indeed, I am already enjoying it as of now and surely in the coming days and months and years. 😊

Heyy Cici, Welcome to the Appics family 🙌🏻 Looking forward to your posts 😊✌🏻 Love this one from Bali, where the iconic Mirror images are clicked 😉

Welcome to APPICS...🥳

Welcome to Appics and Enjoy your Stay!!! Greetings from the Philippines 🇵🇭

Welcome to APPICS 😃🎉

Hello Chiza, welcome to Appics family 👊🥰

Welcome to this great world of Steemit, I hope you find the place where you feel good, and for that, after reading that you like art and photography, there is no better place in Steemit than the World of Xpilar Community

I'm @adeljose, Venezuela's Representative in Steemit, our desire is to help you grow in this platform, so I want to invite you to be part of Newcomers' Community managed by @cryptokannon, where you should start by making your formal debut through a presentation post with a photo of you holding a paper with your username, time and date plus the logo of Steem, in this presentation post you label me to locate you more easily.

If you start by meeting Achievement 1 you have the opportunity to receive support from "Steem Greeters" and be eligible to apply for "500SP minnowsupport", this is the information, if you complete at least up to achievement 4, this is actually very simple. This is just the beginning of a successful career at Steemit.

Welcome to Appics! Enjoy your stay here! 😊❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22