Sort:  

I miss the gym🙋🏼‍♀️ Hello @bylaura 👋🏻
My name is Nelli and I'm one of the Ambassadors of Appics. We take care that the guidelines of Appics are followed correctly.
One of the guidelines is that as a user of Appics you do not upload plagiarism and verify your profile. How can you verify yourself? Simple: Add a link to another social media platform in your bio so we can be sure it's you on the pictures. Or you can take a piece of paper and pen and write down your Appics name and take a nice selfie of yourself for us. 😊📝

That's it. Thank you for your understanding. I look forward to your verification. If you have any further questions, you can contact me personally in Telegram -> search for nellasvita

Thank you for contacting me via Telegram and your verification! I followed you and looking forward to your content. 😊🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65