You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~*~MEDITATION METHOD~*~ with peace of mind the universe is yours. ~100% steem! choo choo!~

in APPICS3 years ago

@cryptokannon have been playing a game that is hive for system resources, I may be overtaxed(dual video cards but poor CPU power) but in a day and a half i am up like 2500% and the market is cut-throat by the minute and exciting as hell(what margins are for) I can't change it to hive yet but in a few days of micro-market manipulations minute to minute I am up from .5 of the game currency and tbh if I could get someone to push with me considering I can manipulate the market with tiny pushes there's probably some real money to be made, the leader of sales seems to be a bot but I have noticed around a 10% variable loss that could be used to milk him/her. also, the currency is earned in-game for pc resources, so I'm kind of playing with the house's money.
2021-03-03.png. tbh the cpu tax is so worth that 24 hr 2500% ive been able to move things with small sales due to alcors side menu that shows all recent sales. what id love is you doing an article( i can barely comment as I'm around 14k%cpu) but id love your opinion on this exact crypto having read some of your work. also me being at 14k% might mean the wallet is broken with the right setup.

Sort:  

or a combo of your expertise with my help to push with platform knowledge <3 , all with the houses money https://play.alienworlds.io/

I have no idea about this game, but seems like you are good with it. Have you try to cash out that ingame token to other mainstream cryptocurrencies?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64