Unknown Plant with Yellow Flower

in APPICS3 years ago

IMG20210508170830.jpg

I saw this one in our backyard. Nobody planted this one, but because it seems like it will bear fruit we didn't remove it. I checked using google lens and showed different results: melon, cucumber and pumpkin. Anyway, whatever it is, I'll just wait for few weeks I think. 😄

Sort:  

who knows??? the seeds might be the cure for covid19 @atongis

What is the flower name?

Thank you so much my bro I can't forget you

Hello, for me it's a melon :)

The leaves and the flowers looks like those of cucumber family. Just watch it produce the fruit can tell you what the plant is.
I love the camera @atongis .
Steem on

I saw your post.

I like your posting style very much.

Your posts are very cute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53