Homemade Chrispy Fried Chicken

in APPICS3 years ago

IMG20210501185941.jpg

My sister in law cooked this Fried Chicken, she only added salt but it tastes really good, even without sauce.

Sort:  

Buenas noches amigo @atongis deseando que se encuentre bien al igual que su familia , ese pollo se ve muy rico amigo . Un gran saludo desde venezuela.

@atongis (71),wow i love chicken and its taste is something else, may i have some please. In this part of the country chicken is for the vips in the society and not for the common.

@@@atongis,yes my dear that is just the truth. Please can you help me on how to improve on appics ecosystem. Is there any links or .........,,thanks for your support

May I come to have taste?

Haha sure, where are you from?

Hi friends, how are you? You will be fine. I saw your post. It was very beautiful. I liked your way of posting very much. I hope you will keep posting like this and keep telling us how to work like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43